Margarita,,56
Стрелец
Сан-Хосе, CA, США
Была 3 недели назад

Поиск

Познакомлюсь : с мужчиной в возрасте 40 - 65 лет в районе Калифорния, США
Цель знакомства: дружба, любовь, брак

Верификация анкеты

Фото проверены
Email подтвержден
Телефон подтвержден

О себе

I did not know what to write about myself for a long time. It is very difficult to tell about yourself and your life in two words. I have been on this site for several months. Unfortunately, I have not met anyone during this time. I thought that people are looking for their love or close friend on this site. But I got the opinion that men here are looking for either quick sex or just want to show off themselves. Of course this also takes place. And I understand all this. Each of us has our own situations in life and psychological problems. And everyone seeks self-love in their own way. I am looking for a man who is looking specifically for his woman. Who is ready to give and receive love. I am a woman of traditional views. I will not impose myself on a man. I respect the instinct of a hunter in a man. Therefore, I am waiting for a man who will like me first externally, and he will be ready to meet with me. I think that you can understand sympathy only when you look into each other's eyes. I understand that not every meeting gives positive results. But if everything was so simple everyone would be happy in love. I can write here what a cool woman I am .. But this is not a job application where we describe the qualities that we are better than other employees. Here we are looking for our love, our fate .. And I believe that we will like each other visually at first, then our souls will be drawn to each other. And then we want to move on together in life ...

Личные данные

Семейное положение: разведена
Этнический тип: европейский
Страна рождения: Россия
Образование: высшее
Специализация: преподавание

Внешний вид

Вес: 63 кг
Рост: 164 см
Я выгляжу: хорошо
Телосложение: обычное
Цвет кожи: светлый
Цвет глаз: карие
Длина волос: средние
Тип волос: прямые
Цвет волос: блонд

Страна и религия

Вероисповедание: христианство

Привычки

Отношение к курению: не курю
Отношение к алкоголю: изредка
Тип питания: обычное

Характер и увлечения

Любимый стиль музыки: рок, ритм-н-Блюз (R&B), рэгги, восточная, блюз, джаз, этническая, нью-эйдж, танцевальная музыка
Интересы: кино, театр, музыка, искусcтво, чтение, кулинария, философия
Личные качества: спокойная, люблю перемены, общительная, чувствительная, романтичная, небезразличная, оптимистичная, любознательная

Дополнительные данные

Знание языков: английский, русский
Водительские права на машину: есть
Личный транспорт: нет

Отправить другу

Пользователь номер: 5157140
Рейтинг@Mail.ru